Martina McBride


A Broken Wing






Concrete Angel


God's Will


How Far


I Just Call You Mine


I Love You


I'm Gonna Love You Through It


Independence Day (Live)


Independence Day (1994 Music City Tonight)


Just Around The Corner


Life #9


Love's The Only House


My Baby Loves Me






Safe In The Arms Of Love


Swingin' Doors


Teenage Daughters


That's Me


The Time Has Come


There You Are


Valentine (avec Jim Brickman)


Whatever You Say


When God-Fearin' Women Get The Blues


Where I Used To Have A Heart


Where Would You Be (CMT Flameworthy Awards 2002)


Wrong Baby Wrong


hits counter